Sunday, April 18, 2021


India vs Australia 2020

India tour of Australia ODI, T20 & Test squads declared

Rohit Sharma and Hardik Pandya not included in the India squad and IPL performers Saini, Siraj & Chakravarthy gets the maiden call. BCCI on Monday...

WATCH: Virat Kohli’s amazing reaction after taking a stunner

The importance of fitness in modern cricket has increased a lot. Every sportsperson of the present day to keep himself fit now sweats in...

Latest news